It must be Halloween

It seems gremlins are on the loose.  I went from over 100 e-mails a day to only 20, none of which are from WordPress.

I was really enjoying getting the notices and being able to read others thoughts and sharing with you.

But for some unfathomable reason, they are no longer available.  I’m not sure what happened, but I hope it what’s been done, becomes undone soon.

My husband blames Stinky the Elf every time we pull out Christmas lights that we thought had been put away so neatly, but are suddenly more like a jumbled rats nest.

However, I don’t think I can blame him, so, whoever the gremlin, poltergeist, etc.  may be, please come back and fix it for me.

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

