Newest releases:

Link to the preview of:  When the River Rises
https://www.createspace.com/Preview/1203205

 

The link to:  Just Fourteen

https://www.createspace.com/Preview/1203208

I’ve been busy with my writing, and taking care of Mama.  My life is full.

Mama is sick this week and I wish I could take her place.  There is nothing worse than watching someone you love when they are sick.

She is a stubborn woman and when my sister or I mention going to the doctor we get an adamant, “No!”, but if she isn’t better soon, she’ll be there or the emergency room.

I’ve got a lot to do, and needed to share.  I’ve been keeping an eye on all you, my friends, have written, and wanted to let you I am still here.

WAS I MISSED???   🙂

 

Leave a Reply

