Shameless

I’m about to do a most shameless act at this point.  I am trying to not only get people to read more, but to hopefully read some of my own writings.

Though not always good, they can be fun and interesting.

I am also trying to promote a new book which my granddaughter, who will be nine in four days, wrote and is very proud of.  If I Were a Cheetah by Samantha McElwee

Please check it.  Whether or not anyone buys is their business, but please know (which most of you already know) all proceeds from childrens’ books goes to children’s charities. St. Judes and Shriners

Thank you

Leave a Reply

