I Am Very Pleased

Sammy Sees A Squirrel

I am very pleased and proud to announce that I have written a children’s book. It is for sale on Amazon.com

The thing about this book is that my 8 year old granddaughter helped me to write it and my 14 year old granddaughter, suggested what pictures to go with it.

At their behest, I have agreed that 25% of all profits will be split equally between Children’s Cancer Research and St. Jude’s Children Hospital. I had originally thought about St. Jude’s, but they’ve included CCR.

Please check out the book. Let me know what you think and if you know anyone with young children, who really like books, please consider this one. It’s for a worthy cause.

The book is: Sammy Sees A Squirrel by: Sherry Raby

Thank you all in advance. Happy Blogging

Leave a Reply

